Students should pay the fukk cost for their own study,because university education benefits individuals rather than society.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Pupils are suggested to afford all the costs of their own studies because college lessons bring more benefits to each individual than society at all. This writer disagrees with this statement and will explain why. To begin with,people enrol university courses can create value for the community. In other words,after graduating from school,there will be an increase in workers,who have the ability to adapt the modern technology development, and also have enough knowledge and necessary skills. As a result, society will never have a shortage of high-quality workers. Additionally,these students offer community to tackle the unemployment issues,with the certification degree,it is much easier to apply in companies or if have more chances to raise many going concern sprout around the country. Furthermore,there are many students in the world who do not have conditions to take part in higher education. Although they have abilities and dreams, poverty prevents them from going to colleges where need to pay high fees. Society and governments have the mission to take care more about these situations, because gaining higher knowledge is key to faster the growth of one nation and facilitate citizen’s life. In conclusion,in spite of studying universities has a beneficial effect on individuals, society has the responsibility to littlely invest in study fees cause supporting students contributes so much to improving countries and also helping poor pupils.