Students should pay the full cost for their own study, because university education benefits individuals rather than society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the hustle and bustle of life in many large cities, most students believe that their payments fully happen for their own studies due to lots of benefits which are brought by education in universities rather than this field in society. The author of this essay agrees with the way how the university education benefits significantly for their own study and experiments. One of the primary reason as to why most people behave that they pay the fullest price for their own studies is the university demand abundant in-depth theory skills and knowledge in all areas. It is important to acknowledge that universities always include enough professors or experienced teachers and high-quality pieces of equipment which support their dev elopment in all pressing fields. They also can achieve their targets and goals while they participate in university. There are more chances for students to apply for good and high-salary jobs and improve themselves both in appearance and knowledge perfectly day by day. Take China as a specific example of this statement, this country still classifies students into two levels of their own study. Moreover, they believe that this way boosts the students ' awareness about the necessary study so that they have a more luxury and professional university for students to try to enrol in gaining more knowledge about the predictions in their near future. After that, they can take advantage of this knowledge to provide their promotion and their fullest life. Another disadvantageous aspect of the payment in education's university is the fact that the society provides students with some realistic lessons which they do not obtain or learn in any university. For instance, the students spend more time taking part in outdoor activities in lieu of sitting for a long time to have a university period because of the development in their social skills. Additionally, they difficultly have some social meetings because of a lack of direction in experience in public. They may be separated from society when they always learn in a small atmosphere at the university. As a result, our community is able to be disconnected and separable from each other. By the way, any country hard develop in all fields. In conclusion, the author believes that it has been fully demonstrated that a university education brings more benefits for the students ' payment than the society, they can acquire more knowledge and experiences for full areas in their lives in the present and near future