You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Music play an important role in society, others think it is simply a form of entertainment for individuals. Discuss both views and give your opinion Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Every culture has its own art. There is no denying the fact that Music has changed over time. There is a commonly held belief that Music is beneficially impact our society. There is also an argument that music is only for happiness and enjoyment. That essay will analyze both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, life is changing which, made us see new categories like technology, video games and music influence our cultures and social views. In other words, nowadays music is one of the most vital arts in the world. Which, made every county want to take the lead in that category. In addition, today, every country has invested a plethora of money in arts to represent its culture and beliefs. According to a website in the USA, an immense fund has gone to the art category in 2022. On the other hand, a lot of people claim that music is only for entertainment, they feel that it is crucial to concentrate on other categories. It is also possible to say that, music should not linked to the cultures or the particular reason for the circumstances they thought. For example one of their beliefs is that music is not formal which, makes it more enjoyable and gives them the chance to play it at any time. In conclusion, despite people having different points of view. Music is one of the most significant categories nowadays. Others, however, are not formal enough to represent cultures. From my perspective, I believe that music is for entertainment