Many people go through life doing work that they hate or have no talent for. Why does this happen? What are the consequences of this situation?

It is a clam that a number of individuals working in the field are not interested in or even love for over a life. There could be two main reasons. The first reason could be the financial priority and security of some workers and the other reason might some people could not find their dream job. This essay will discuss the main two reasons and the consequences of this issue. On the one hand, some people work different jobs not match their qualifications or are even ambitious to seek financial security. They may think having more money is much better than working in job with a lesser outcome that could not help with the living expenses and even cannot afford to have the best quality of life. For example, some people get a degree, but work in jobs not related to their career and when asked about the reason they may respond that they have not had a better income since leaving the work they adore. Even though, that could lead to disappointment for some people who spent years studying hard, dreaming of having the best jobs that can provide them excellent pay and suddenly find out the outcome is not enough to cover all their expenses. Sometimes people need the best for their life even not the best option for them. The other reason, is some people might try their best to have their interested job, but may not achieve the work requirements. Many jobs could have some specific categories of conditions to get jobs such as some require at least 15 years experience in some area and need to be professional in some skills that may not require a degree. This may cause anxiety for people who have a high degree certificate, and give them concern about the future, so working in something they do not like can decrease the stress and help them through life. To sum up, some people need to find the best of performance in life and do not pay attention to what type of work they love or talents. In my opinion, people need to enjoy any work they do even is not suitable and try to learn more about which could help them in life to love what they are doing even if it was not their dream.