Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar, which causes many health problems. sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar.

A lot of health problems may occur due to high level of sugar content in the manufactured food and drink products. If highly sugar content products price is increased, people may consume less sugar. In my view, I believe that increasing price of the product should helpful to peiople consume less sugar products. One of the main reason for the excessive consumption of sugary food and drinks is in low cost. Therefore, increasing the rate of food and drink products which contains high sugar is of the best way to avoid buying the products. The high sugar content compounds are m, ore dangours to the health and it creates a problem in the human body. Now-a-days mostly children likes to eat high sugary food and drinks like ice cream, desserts and so on because it can be buy at low cost and children can easily buy and eat the food and drinks. for instance, the minimum cost of the ice cream is 10 Rupees. so children can easily affort effort to buy the ice cream and it is unhealthy for their body. In addition, charging high taxes on the sugar manufacturing products are the another solutiom and set the proper levels of sugar content for making the product. Government should set the rule for eating the sugary food and drinks like children should take these amount sugar content only and elder people cannot eat or drink highly sweet substance. There should be mini sign board in the package which person should eat this type of products. In conclusion, the increasing price to sugary food and drinks is an effective method and people can think before buying such type of products. It is also unhealthy to us and high price things are not more accessable whereas consumers are not affortable to buy.