Some people believe it is better to raise children in the city, while others consider the countryside to be a more suitable choice. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Raising children in cities is a good option for some parents, however, it is argued that raising kids in the countryside is comfortable. Although it is inexpensive to feed children in villages, I believe that raising children in the city has huge benefits for their careers. To begin, living in the countryside might have enormous advantages of saving money. It is cost-effective to raise kids in villages because in the countryside, people usually work in irrigation so all the goods which are necessary for day-to-day life can be easily purchased at low prices and the Educational institutes charge relatively lower tuition fees because of undeveloped facilities with unprofessional and inexperienced teachers. Therefore, it seems to me that it is only applicable to those who cannot afford to live in metropolitan areas. On the other hand, Growing children in cities is the best advantage for their career growth. Studying in a city made children aware of the world and updated with current affairs. Although it is expensive to live in a city there are fruitful outcomes in future because parents have the advantage of highly knowledgeable persons around them who can assist their children to succeed in their lives. Moreover, I believe that children in cities have a lot of knowledge about the world. In conclusion, living life in the countryside might be a cheaper lifestyle but not effective on their children's career, however, city life is the best life for many younger children to fulfil their desired goals.