Some young people like to copy the behaviour and clothes of famous people today. Why might this be the case? What problems can it cause?

In this modern world that a growing number of young people copy style clothes others community from another country. It is true that a lot of people in this world recently follow the style such as T-shirts or pants Artist or Selebgram from giant country like USA and others. Besides, their also were like fashion for they can show to a large number of their friends. In recent years, I think I no monder because it is modern world that is why many people were and follow their style and I think it is better and formal to find style like fashion clothes famous, thus, they can enjoyable and relax wearing the modern styles like a artist. In this case in my view point like many people today have a smartphone they may searching what they want, for example many market place on social media now a days for example the humans use the phone to find a costum costume or others from their phone they download the application such as Shoppe,Facebook,Instagram,Line and WhatsApp therefore they so easier to find a brand lokal or famous brand from another island or large country absoluthly. Whatever, in this years so population like girls and boys purchuse T-shirt in App Shoppe that make they so satifised and enjoy to buy anything what they want. Others feel that in this case you can not stop a giant number of people because they just follow the style others people and of course they buy the cloth from their money that is why you can not manage the humans to happy by themselves. In conclusion, they comfortable with they fashion and of course they feel styles.So just follow the fashion in this modern world, they also do not bother you and your country, let see society can fell exhilarated maybe with new style.