Students should pay the full cost for their own study, because university education benefits individuals rather than society. To what extend do you agree or disagree.

In an ever-progressive society, universities benefit personalize personal education leading to a question of whether students should be responsible for the whole school fees. In light of this, the author reckons that the learner should not pay the full fees due to the drawbacks of financial background and differences in ability. It is vital to understand that financial potential may have a negative impact on student expenses. In another word, not everyone possesses a sufficient asset to pay for the whole academic course. As a result of this, poor tutees will lose the opportunities despite some being capable of producing high performances. One stand-out example is Mary Curie, a feminine scientist contributed significantly to radioactive chemistry, who had to give up university studies due to financial difficulties Another disadvantage worth considering is that learners whose abilities are above others have to pay the same expense as the rest. To be specific, it would not be equal for some people who gain knowledge proactively to seek scholarships to cope with financial crisis. As the natural outcome of this, the prodigy or genius would feel disoriented and lose their determination. To exemplify this statement, some reports have shown that the high performances from learners resonate with the value of the reward. Taking all points into account, expenditure background and ability to distinguish are essential points worth considering. Hence, it is improper to force all students to pay the full fees of university