Some people believe it is better to raise children in the city, while others consider the countryside to be a more suitable choice. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

More and more people think that it is a beast method to live children in the city. However, others argue that the countryside is a more good choice to live youngsters there. Upon research, the countryside and the city is a highly debatable issues with contrasting views. On the first hand, it might be said that in some society are highly supportive of the positive effects of living in the city. The main reason for believing this is that have a sharply education in children school. Here an example to explain this point, in some cities like here in the Kuwait city have a better health care and many things is better can you just found in the city. Moreover, the public places in the city is much beautiful and can help children more than in the countryside. If youngsters can't live in the city they will have a bad care. On the other hand, conversely to the above mentioned conceits, it is believed by some people that living in countryside is a suitable choice. To explain this point of view, a study published at New York University concluded that 60% of children live in the countryside have a simple and happy life. Furthermore, they have a quiet life and far from noise. In short, children living in the city or countryside is a controversial topic with different opinions. While, both sides have their merits on balance. Personally, i believe that the advantages of live children in the city are more than the negatives.