Explain some of the ways in which humans are damaging the environment. What can governments do to address these problems? What can individual people do?

It is certainly true that humans activities is a major reason is damaging the ecosystem. This essay will discuss how humans created environmental issues, and measures can taken by authorities and people to tackle this problem. To begin with, The first humans activity is create damage to environment is deforestation. For example, people cutting forests in order make food or furniture leads to decline the number of trees. This is due to the fact that, forests plays significant role to absorb Co2 footprint from the atmosphere, because increase the percentage of Co2 emissions in earth can leads to rising temperature of earth. Secondly, industrial revolution also leads to negative impacts of the environment. To illustrate, the factories and cars can release a considerable amount of the Co2 emissions, because it is use fossil fuel. Therefore, this revolution is the main reason for climate change and global warming and extinction of animals. Regarding solutions, the lawmakers can introduce harsh laws to set limits for deforestation and pollution from vehicles as well as factories. Also they can launch educational campaign in order to raise awarenss among public about environment issues. At individuals level, people can use the public transport instead of use Change the form of the verb using show examples their private cars in order to reduce Co2 emission. Furthermore, people should reduce their consumption of goods and recycle as much as possible because the most of products result of cutting down the trees. In conclusion, the humans activites effect the ecosystem in a variety of forms namely, deforestation, industrial revolution however, there are many effective steps can take by the governments such as, introudce strict laws, raising awareness and also people should take responsbility by using public transport, reduce their consumption of goods.