Money is important in most people's lives. Although some people think it is more important than others. What do you feel are the right uses of money? What other factors are important for a good life? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your experience.

People think differently when it comes to money, for some, it is imperative while others think it as less important. Wealth can be used for basic needs as well as for leisures, however, peace of mind is paramount for good life. Earning income has been goal for populace as this accomplish their dreams and result in good and peaceful life. Food, cloth and shelter can be acquired by earning basic income however, crave for more and more money for luxorious life which includes expensive clothes and outlandish lifestyle could lead to disastrous and disturbed life. Therefore, it is better if money is used for basic needs rather than for earning it for needless expenditure.  Citing above paragraph, it can be stated that money is not the only imperative factor which can make life worthy. Spending joyful and quality time with family which create memories is way worthy then spending time to earn extra money.In my experience, a salient example of my uncle is perfect to present. He spent most of his time in earning money and made tons of money but failed to provide ample time to his children leading to broken family In conclusion, it can be said that money is no doubt important factor for life but can't be spotted above family and peace of mind.