Some people feel that Other people say that there are benefits for the animals and for humans. Discuss both sides of this debate, and give your personal view.

The freedom of animals has been highlighted over the past decades. From this aspect, some opine that it is all the time detrimeltal to keep animals in captivity, for instance in zoos, but others hold the view that there are positive effects for the animals and for individuals. This essay will discuss both views and then my personal opinion will be suggested. It often pointed out that animals captivited in zoo are more benefical rather than wildlife. Proponents of this argument suggest that a extinction of animals can be prevent. This is because, with heavy afforts by zoo keepers, exdangered animals are nurtured by human in a safe environment and offer biological information for the research of animal genes. What is more, abundant foods and drinks are served. This obviously leads animals to improve physical and mental health and this in trun results in animal's life expectancy prolongs. Nevertheless, some opponents insist that keeping animals in captivity is detrimental. Although the benefits of human's care for animals cannot be ignored, it makes a high number of stress to wild animals. A pertinent example of this is that birds which are migration species cannot fly to the huge sky. This often leads negative mental issues. What is more, animals would lose hunting skills, since they consume offered and nutriunted foods on a daily basis. To recapitulate, animals captivited in zoo are more benefical rather than wildlife.