Some people believe it is better to raise children in the city, while others consider the countryside to be a more suitable choice. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this modern world, a large number of people believe that metropolitan city is become the best place for growth their children. However, others consider the countryside to be a more suitable choice, in my perspective I agree that town is better place for children growth. A long with this essay I am going to discussed both views and give several reason from my argument. First of all, in my point of view as by far metropolitan area is the best circumstance to growth a children, due to almost all of big city has complete public facilities and also education facilities as those is really crucial part to support growth of children. For instance, in my country especially in Jakarta city overthere has high education rank than other province, it happen because Jakarta has complete aducation educational facilities it is assist pupils gain great education quality and there also have exellent public transportsation it is really important thing to support education acces. Besides, parents who are live in urban city mostly more aware how important education for their children eventually they will give the best facility and best treatment for growth thier children to scure the bright future in this rapidly change the world. In the other hand, several people trust that countryside become suitable place for growth their children, I am not really sure with this statment because based on my experience almost all of countryside do not have great public facilities. Therefore, it will be bit problem for growth of children because they can not gain great education facilities, and it is can harms children development as the result students in countryside has low rank education than pupils who are take study in advance city. In addition, parents who are live in contryside they can not give the best education and facility to support their children dcvelopment. In conclusion, advance city is become the best choice to assist children development as overthere has complete facilities. besides, the government have to support the countryside to enhance public facilities to be better. Consequently, humans who are live in remote are can gain great treatment.