some people say that to become a good teacher, you shoild aquire enough training, while others say that teaching capibilities can be developed with experience. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A good teacher needs both training and great amount of experience in order to do his/her job comprehensively. Enough training is needed because there are some basic rules or methods that should be taught to the educationist such as methods of teaching for different types of learners, variable types of creating questions, lessons that are needed to be taught on the specific level, and etc... On the other hand we can reffer to a teacher as a good one when they have lots of experience. Of course basis of all which the person should know to be a tutor has been taught, but an experienced teacher has their own methods in teaching and reacting to different students. Based on their background, they know how to behave in differnet situations in order to get the best result out of it. In addition, an experienced schoolteacher knows how to manage stressfull times and make everyone calm which is really important because students get stress easily and they don't know how to make themselves calm. In conclusion, It's important for a master to be well educated and experienced because it's the future of a country who are learning and growing in school classes. If a tutor knows how to behave in a best way and teach with great ways, learners will be more couraged to pass their lessons with good marks and they will be more fund of continuing their studies.