Many people argue that in order to improve educational quality, high school students should be encouraged to make comments or even criticism of their teachers. Others think it will lead to loss of respect and discipline in the classroom. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Whether allowing students who study in high school education to make comments even critical one to their teachers should be adopted or not is emerged as a controversal topic of interest. The writer of this essay belives even though this will make the school life of students much more peaceful, it is still unacceptable due to how teachers find difficult to transfer their knowledge alongside this learners will abuse this chance to become worse. One of the compelling reasons which supports the idea that students should be capable of making comments to their teacher is how this will ensure the peace of their school life. To explain further, several students especially who have a poor academic performance will find it stressful to learn with the strict teachers because they will be complained day by day about their studying approach, leading to feel bored and scared of school. Nevertheless, with the implemention of giving high school students right to comment about their teacher, these students can actively control and improve their school life as their feedbacks can affect the reputation of teachers. Thus, these complained teacher need to change their teaching approach which means no longer do high school students feel stressed and they can totally focus on their studying. On the other hand, this will cause the difficulties for teachers to transfer their knowledge to their students. To put it simply, the role of a teacher is providing the learners the deep understanding about their lesson. This means if the students complaine complained too much about teaching apporach of teacher, it will cause limits in the way they teach which leads to students do not have a complex knowledge for their upcomming entrance exam. Ultimately, students is the only individuals who earn no benefits from this except for contemporary sense of feeling victory In the writer's perspective, this implementation must bring negative effects to whole educations since these students will become worse then. That is to say, the students, most of them, usally complain about the teachers because in this stage of their life, they have been becomming much more independent and sensitive about the world. Thus, the teachers who is strict to these studets as that is their role will be complained most without considering whether their apporoach of teaching is positive or not. Therefore, undoubtfully there will be no one who is capable of teaching these students, forming them a good personality trait which means they will become much worse in the future In conclusion, even though the decision of allowing high school students to express their opinion about their teachers, it is more likely harmful as this will lead to the difficulties of transfering knowledge among the teachers as well as students will be worse in their personality later