In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

Transportation system is one of the mandatory areas of development in any country. In the ongoing years all transportation system, will be technologically dependent without human drivers. And humans are only inside these cars as riders. I believe that driverless vehicles are disadvantageous, because it can be extremely dangerous and suspected to road accidents. This essay will discuss both advantages and disadvantages of driverless vehicles. On the one hand, the idea of technologically driven cars and buses increased lately. And its advantages can help transportation companies reduce their yearly budget. To illustrate, due to the lack of drivers and they are no longer needed, so no further monthly salaries are paid. For example, Tesla company who sales self-driving cars. The automated system in their cars not only, made the company very successful in their field, but also made their profit higher. Hence, self-driving vehicles are useful, have great advantages, and can make good profits, for companies owners. On the other hand, self-driving vehicles can be very dangerous, because it’s made by humans and errors are possible. To explain more, these self-driving cars, buses, and trucks are manmade, and errors still possible, any simple corruption in the system of these vehicles can lead to serious life-threading conditions. A prim example, the CNN once reported that a driverless care hit women who was crossing the road in America. Hence, the dangerous of driverless vehicles is one of the major disadvantage that need to be put into consideration. In conclusion, one of the advantages of driverless cars are their finical benefits for companies, but their disadvantages are more serious and can cause a great harm for humans. Therefor I am convinced that driverless vehicles have greater disadvantages that outweighed it’s advantages.