Since most information about culture and history can be found online, museums and art galleries are no longer needed. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that advanced technology effects on everything, museums and art galleries are not excluded. Nowadays most people usually find their information from online museums or online history places. I agree to some extent with this topic, here I will explain about it. As a matter of fact, folk usually look to find some affordable ways to do their works. because they need to save their time and money. Online information can provide many things for them without any extra budget and they can save their time on the other hand, traffic is grown so, it is an important topic that most nation are escapee of it. For example, crowd get many information from history platforms without any limitation. Also, most of them are very satisfy Change the form of the verb satisfied show examples. as a consequence, online museums and art galleries will be thrived in the future. The police have informed that if we had not had online platforms, we would have faced with some heavy congestions. Of course, all people need to go to history places and museums and art galleries with their family because children should be informed from our history. on the other hand, going to such places can strong their relationship with their family. for instance, reporter has declared on television that many people have fun time in such palaces because they not only get many information, but also, they have a great and fun time to gather. by the way, visiting of this place is an important topic in terms of psychology and sciences. Must experts said if people go to visit to historical places and museums, they will be some knowledgeable individuals. In conclusion, information about culture and history through online can be useful but everyone should go to such places in person.