After being punished, many criminals continue to commit crimes. Why do some people commit crimes even after having been punished? What measures can be taken to tackle this problem.

Recidivism has taken the attention as the biggest challenge in recent years. This essay will dig into this phenomenon including the impacts of this and giving temporary solutions. There is an indisputable fact that, low economic status associated with a higher crime rate compared with people of a middle or lack of the knowledge. For example brief. Mental health is a crucial factor in having the knowledge of how to improve person's their should be judgment. Therefore, poverty could make people mentally unstable, leading to child abuse and domestic violence. These crimes can be the way to showcase the immense influence in enhancing criminals are able to change attitude in their life. Turning to the way to tackle this issue some solutions could be mentioned to prevent these criminals from occurring not only individuals but also the government play a crucial role. To illustrate that criminals can exert severe pressure on finding a job for higher standards of living in our society. Moreover, people to be able to negative treat for recidivism people. Other solutions, they can be a psychologist or a counsellor to improve their mental health so that detrimental behavior can be altered. In conclusion, government must be constantly control prisoner again continue commit crimes which should include individual people and the authorities