The issue of gay marriage remains controversial. Some people think that this trend has adverse effects on the society while others believe that it is seen as a natural trend and right for people to choose this type of marriage. Should gay marriage be legal? Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

People seem to have contradictory views regarding whether gay marriage has become reasonable. I believe that the latter point of view is more convincing and applicable in most contexts. I fully support such a measure to do. In my viewpoint, this can bring about many positive outcomes. The advantages of same sax marriage has laws protection are undeniable and manifold. The first benefit it exposes us to different opinions and experience, which stimulates us to learn new things and broaden our horizons. We may also be motivated to challenge existing norms and values. For example, more people no longer view same gender love with special eyes, which can reduce the disrespect between humanity lack of understanding. Secondly, it is undeniable that gay marriage is legal that is a commendable behavior that can generate positive outcomes for individuals and society. This behavior manifests social responsibility and humanitarian spirit. It can contribute to the resolution social problems and the improve of the mindset of their parents in this group. It cannot be ignored that there are some disadvantages associated with this practice. One of the drawbacks is that paying extra for support fund or legal protection fees, may exert unexpected financial pressure upon gay bunches, especially those in developing regions, where the income level and living standard are relatively low. Meanwhile, some people will use legal guard to do break the law things. For instance, widely spreading the speech that same-sex love is the only normal relationship. Fortunately, there are some measures we can take to improve this alarming situation. One of the possible solutions to this problem is to enlist the support of influential public figures, inviting celebrities to promote the correct men and women opinions. In conclusion, I believe that the benefits of this matter largely surpass the drawbacks, as it posses remarkable merits and the demerits are manageable.