Several people assert that the main cause of crime is an economically disadvantaged background. However, others say that crime is caused by a person's nature. Discuss both ideas and give your own opinion.

There has been a divergence about a belief in the staple reason of crime since several years ago. Some people believe that the most significant reason of crime is related to a person’s financial condition. However, there is also an opinion that the staple cause of it is influenced by person’s nature. Extensive research has not been able to conclud a definite answer about the cause of crime. To begin with, there is a belief that people end up committing a crime because of their poverty. People in need tend to exposure of temptation of a crime since they aspire to earn lots of money easily so, they are naturally do gamblings, durgs, and theif. For example, a research of the Institute of Crime in Korea reported that a majority of crime was taken by poor households for several years. This clearly shows that there is a strong correlation between a crime and poverty. Meanwhile, psychologists argue that people ’s nature is the main cause of crimes because there are inmates’ specific features and characteristics. Criminals can not control their negative impurse. For example, when people see a store openned without an owener, most of them will not enter there. However, some people have strong curiosity and feel urge Change the form of the verb urged show examples to do steal something precious in this sotre. Psychologists believe that there are differences in nature between normal people and criminals, so they argue that nature is the strongest cause which influence a person’s crime. To sum up, those two arguments are still ongoing and there are not still clear answers about the main cause of crime. However, I believe in correlation between person’s nature and crime more since every poor households do not commit a crime.