Topic: In some countries, an increasing number of children are overweight or obese as a result of eating too much fast food. Banning fast food from school canteens is the best way to fight this problem. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It has always been a controversial issue whether lots of pupils are fat as they are keen on eating unhealthy food in some countries, thus fast food court should be banned at schools to tackle this problem. In my opinion, however we are not allow to prevent students’ rights, these kinds of methods have to done at schools. To embark on, Individuals have the same right that nobody cannot deny it even for selecting meal. In other words, the more you prevent children to do not follow one special way, the more bad effects will happen; therefore, they are so adventurous and want to try new things. For example, if you do not let them to eat fast food at schools, they will probably eat it when they leave the classes. The number of obese students are being kept increasingly by eating inconvenient meals so managers and teachers have to avoid them to eat fast foods whenever they are at schools. In other words, disadvantages of fast food is tangible as a result people will be affected various sicknesses after using them. For instance, according to latest news more than 76 percent of teenagers suffering from obesity and heart illness around the world because they do not have appropriate meal’s program. To conclude, new generation are becoming more fat by eating fast food; hence, it is a good idea to ban the school canteen in these countries. I personally believe that the important of using these food can lead to some harmful effects.