Should student pay the full cost for their own study, because university education benefits individuals rather than society? To extant do you agree or disagree.?

Nowadays, because university education advantages individuals rather than society, learners should pay the full cost for their own studies. This author will show my reason why I agree with this opinion. It is vital to understand that spending more money on studying at university will help students have better school facilities for their study such as television, chemical machines and physical machines. Moreover, when learners study in a good studying atmosphere, they can do their best and also have high careers in the future. Secondly, your career will be easier for you to get a better job. In other words, by studying at a good university and paying the full cost, students will have good facilities as I mentioned before. So it will be easier for them to get good jobs with high career. For instance, when you studying at an RMIT University, your profile will be easier to accept for a job in a big company. In conclusion, the benefits of paying the full cost of studying are undeniable, it will help the student have better facilities and also their future jobs will be better.