Students should pay the full cost for their own study, because university education benefits individuals rather than society? To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people believe that students ought to spend money tuition fees, because university education can bring advantages to individuals rather than society. I totally agree with this statement and the reasons why will be outlined in this essay. First of all, universities have a lot of lecturers who teach and guide students carefully. Moreover, students can learn more new knowledge and do practice test to improve their skills. In addition, there is competition between students can make them more studious. Besides that, they can focus on studying without thinking about how to earn money. Consequently, students will have steady foundation and prepare for leaving school. This is true in United Kingdom, students always go to the popular universities and pay a lot of money for extra classes. Thus, they can do a research deeply into their field and work more effectively. Other appoints should be considered that students will have many opportunities for their career and scholarship. In terms of scholarship, students who achieve high score will be awarded. That is abroad study trip or tuition fees. In addition, they can also obtain qualifications and be employed from big companies. Furthermore, students can also make their own company. As a result, students will have a well-paid and steady job. It is evidence that citizens are successful depend on their degrees. Moreover, they must have enough experience during the time when they left school. In conclusion, education plays a vital role in human’s life. Therefore, I fully agree with this statement.