Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more importtant to give all their time and attention to studying for a qulification. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, many people in over the world special a lot of time using social media to keep in touch with other people and get news events. In this writer will talk about the advantages that outweigh the disadvantages. Firstly, using social media will have many benefits like gaining a lot of knowledge of the information on over the world can understanding and catching up on a lot of trends or events on the world. For example, the chairman can persuade all staff and control social media or he can talk to them about some of the new events of his company. Furthermore, now have a lot of financial benefits so most people use it for shopping online or to find some work with a high salary on other websites. Secondly, for education, students can use social media to study online at home, do not go out if they cannot or they must at home. Moreover, some students can use that for chatting with friends or relax with some games on the internet. For example, students must study online when COVID-19 appear in over the world or to relax, after 1 week to study hard, and at the weekend students can play more games. With a lot of advantages will be disadvantages like some websites can have false information which is effected for children and will make them do wrong actions but will have different solutions that can help them like choosing true information with resort like famous scientists to read. In conclusion, using social media will have more advantages for finances or education but will appear disadvantages which people do not want so must choose true resort information by reading in website.