Some people think that secondary or highschool student should be taught how to use money management as it is an important lifeskill. Do you agree or disagree with the statement?

Learning money management at an early age can help students make informed financial decisions in the future. Accordingly,a few people believe that budgeting should be taught from school time,i personally agree that this can significantly help youngsters,so this essay will discuss this point of view in detail. To commence,having a knowledge of managing money from childhood can be very beneficial for youths in many ways.To prove this, a recent news from America, has reported that those student who have learned various strategies of handling money, not only are more successful in their job,but also have better lifestyle,which,means that this can be definitely effective in their future career. On the other side, this phenomenon can be efficient on the reduction of poverty,victims and other social issues as well.As an example, according to report from underpriviledges organization,the most murder and poverty has caused from students which have a lack of budget in their family,so to prevent from more social issues there must be some lessons at school for being financialy independent. To summarize,as people reckon that there must be some training about financial aspects,in my view this can be really useful for youngsters in many ways that was mentioned,in their future career, lifestyle,decrease of murder and poverty in the society.