Information technology enables many people to do their work outside their workplace (e.g. at home, when traveling…) Do the benefits of this mobility outweigh the disadvantages?

The public has become capable of managing their tasks far from their office or company by assisting technology of data. For instance, many people are able to do their responsibilities at home, during travel etc. One of the demerits of this issue is that some employees may misuse this condition and do not pay attention as well as they do in the formal place of work. Hence, duties may not completed appropriately and in addition, the majority of employers not only get angry but also can not trust any anymore. Working out of workplaceplace workplace-place, however, may have many advantages on special occasions although employees are not able to do their tasks in workplaceplace workplace-place at all, they can do their duties somewhere else. For example, if one staff becomes sick, he can stay at home and do his job. Nevertheless, others stay healthy and also all purposes will be continued with homework. In conclusion, whereas some people abuse their employers with their negligence in homework and cause distrust, I think working out in the workplace may have many merits in special situations. For instance, when someone feels ill, he can stay at home and also handle his responsibilities. It causes not only conserves others from illness but also prevents work from being haltered.