many people think that interviews are not the best way to assess the suitability of a candidate for a position. To what extent do you agree or disagree? agree = lie, limited qualities disagree = proved it works, ideal q to discover personality& qualities

meeting candidates is a common way to choose an employee. In this report, I will go through the merits and demerits of this method, and then allow me to share my point of view. To begin with, meeting candidates is an easy, effective, beneficial, and efficiant way to choose an attractive person; as a consequence, many companies depend on this method to hire workers. Firstly, it proved its efficiance many times. For further explanation, studies show that for a long period of time, facilities relaid on meeting and asking people to determin who is the most suitable one for a specific spot, and all of these foundations, indeed, succeed such as Samsung, Aramco, and Google. Secondly, intereviewers can recognize the suitable person by asking. Because they study the body language, and ask ideal questions to discover personalities as well as unique skills that the candidates have. Besides that, a report illustrated that many interviewers acknowledged that meeting the person,either face-to-face or online, is a helpful way to discover their interests, goals, skills, and qualities. Althogh the points mentioned above are influencing, there are reverse points that hold equal influence. The first point that it is easy to lie during the meeting. For example, many people post on social media such as Twitter, Facebook, and Instagram that they lied and they got satisfied jobs because it is extremely hard to catch proffesional liers. In addition, many managers said that they regret hiring some workers because the lately recognized that they do not desearve their spots. Additionally, interviewes interviewees interviewers concentrate on limited number of skills like communication, problem-solving, and leadership; however, these skills are not enough, so they need another ways to examine the other important skills, and many managers acknowledge that even though the staff has some good qualities, they hold many negative ones that affect the whole work. In conclusion, even though meeting candidates has many disadvantages, difficulties, and negatives, doing that is helpful, useful, and beneficial. As a result, I completely disagree with the statement mentioned above.