Whether or not someone achieve their aim is mostly based to luck. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that luck is the factor for people to get aim. The writer of this essay strongly disagrees with this notion that people set goals by hard-working as well as their perseverance. One of the core reasons that people get their aim by working hard. To put it simply, hard-working is the role of important factor which can help people get goals, especially in the age of technology. Take an example, people who work hard can improve their knowledge in the field that can help them more easy to get success. As a consequence, working hard is the key for people to get success in their life. Another key point explain why people get successful without relying on fortune due to their perseverance. To put it another way, people pursue their career need to pursue which are necessary for their development. As an instance, they not only can get their aim but also have opportunities to develop in their future. In conclusion, although luck is the factor to get success, hard-working will be a better factor for people to set goals as well as perseverance.