Modern technology has become an important part of peoples lives around the world . Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Whether state-of-the-art high-tech plays an important role in the life of people all over the world. This writer of essay believes that the necessity of technology, I would agree that the benefits of this outweigh these perceived drawbacks. One of the main disadvantages of technology is time-consuming to with deal problems and solve them perfectly and effectively. In other words, the immense details which humans need are knowledge or information, it so a challenge to tackle with communities. Whereas, the robot or machine can be given the best answer in a little time.From prior knowledge, many scientists in England had the experiment in 2004, with the competition of chess with the best player in the world and Sonic, the robot of chess. The result is robot win easily and the energy of this is powerful. Another point to consider is modern technology has a big impact on healthcare. It must be recognised that lots of equipment of health had correctly of 95%. Some facilities or machinery devices can follow and report the condition of patients who use it. As a result, the rate of infection increasing Change the form of the verb increases show examples. Thereby, devices of modern automation contribute and help people about the issue of healthcare. However, the main drawbacks associated with technical knowledge are related to replacing humans. Many researchers consider that in the future, the rate of unemployment will surge due to a range of robotics software which works efficiently and is more convenient. This may be true, but if humans concentrate develop about the ability of knowledge, none of the devices can change them in the future. Taking all points into account, the negative impact of mechanization is outweighed by the benefits and advantages of telecommunications. Hence, modern technology has more benefits for healthcare