Some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matters (such as food, clothes and entertainment) is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes. Other people believe that it is important for children to make decisions about matters that affect them. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays because of many reasons such as hard situations in life it is a good idea to permit children to make their own choices. This lead to better decisions making outcome for their future. However others have an opinion that if children make their own choices on everyday subjects it can have negative consequences in different aspect in community such as individual personality. We will consider both sides of the discussion in this essay. On the one hand, opponents have a frame of mind that, if adolescence have authorize on their everyday issues it can leads to many irrational out come in society such as selfish and incontrollable new generation. For example, because of raising youth by their own choices this leads to educate many rebellious who only think about their own wishes. Furthermore, adolescence can not to recognize right between wrong. This is a huge issues that can be dangerous for community. However, proponents have an idea for immaturity to make decisions can then be used in distinct aspect in their life that is essential for them in different situations. For instance, if youngsters can decide about their issues in their childhood this lead to have momentous experience in their life which can be effective foe their next decisions. Moreover, making decisions by teens in their childhood could impact on their future. Because this leads to train children who can be independent in their future living. In conclusion, I would tend to side with the opponents because making decisions by teens can lead to being selfish. Moreover it is comprehensible for some to accept youths allowing children to make their own choices.