Some people think that online reading materials should only be used for a child to learn to read, whereas others believe only printed material should be used. Is Chris both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays,there is an intensive debate about what is the effective way to learn our kids. While lots of individuals believe that internet reading items must be used for a toddler to show him how to read, others thought that just handbook has to be took. I completely agree with the initial attendance. On one hand, many scholars discuss that study through web more easier for students. Anyone can easily access the different applications and obtain the materials that parpared by the tutor. Secondly, these sources are cheaper than the traditional books as well as not take lots of time. For instance, the paper book without any doubt have to be cost for every one who wants a version form it and also will take a long duration before reach to students. So, if we need to make the educational process more easier and cheaper, this is the best to do this. On the other hand, some scientists go beyond that the paper version makes the young people more focus. When the students read through a touchable material that may be useful for him and make him more able to get much information and do not waste much time. furthermore, reading through the recent media might lead to opposte results, for instance, uses this methods could encourage him to chatting with his friends or play games instead of studying process. To sum up, the conversation about what is the best way to educate students still continuing. Others are enthusiasm for the new technologies to study, whereas others are still believing in the conventional ways. I believe that we must exploit internet for the educational process because it is cheaper and less expensive.