Many cities have installed cameras in public places in order to reduce crime. However, some people think that those cameras restrict our privacy. Do you think the advantages of this system outweigh the disadvantages?

Without any doubt, public cameras are becoming ubiquitous as well as playing a vital role to deter crimes of any kind. Certain individuals hold the idea that they permeate their private lives. However, from my perspective, this small technology ought to be everywhere in order to their benefits. The first thing that comes to mind when talking about cameras is safety. These recording devices are effectively to deter criminals from committing their crime by recording their faces, while a huge number of handicaps will appear if the city does not have any video recorder in their streets. For instance, nowadays, crimes spread widely in some communities that neglect security and lead to numerous of death issues in the worst cases; meanwhile, this is not a noticeable problem with others who tend to unsure that every area of the city is covered. In today's modernized era, and due to the substantial advancement of technology, recording devices can be the police eyes in public and even take their places over. although, it could increase the unemployment in one hand, the number of human mistakes will diminish. A perfect illustration of this is when criminals choose overlooked areas that underprivileged secureity in usual, whereas having a cutting-edge video recorder can do a lot. In conclusion, it is obvious that in current days, policemen cannot do anything by themselves. Therefore, using high-tech devices is something significant.