some people believe that unpaid community services should be a compulsory part of High School programs( for example working for charity improving the neighborhood for teaching sports to younger children) To what extent do you agree or disagree

According to some, during high school students should be encouraged to do unpaid work for the welfare of community. I firmly believe that it should be mandatory for every student to work in coodination with respective programms programs for community service. To begin with, school is the place where a student learn different values and basic knowledge so, our schools should include both curricular and co-curricular activities such as participating in charity programms programs, teaching sports to younger children and working in old care homes. For example, planting a tree to make environment green and pollution free is a motive that is initiated by many countries and most of it students and yourth is participating in it with this the benefits are that children should know importance to keep surroundings neat and clean. Furthermore, groups of students should be allocated different social activities that should be unpaid because this will incur a sense of responsibility in them that community service is there responsibility. To sum up, it is very important for our youth to work fot the good cause because they are the ones who are the asset of the country so they should be involved in productive work.