A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for research. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In spite of the technological advancement, more and more people accepted to the animal rights, whereas the other belive that animals are the main resources for human to aim their target, such as doing research. This essay firmly agrees that it is beneficial for human to preserve and give animal a right on account to the ecosystematic balance and the new way of solving environmental problems, despite those who assume that researching purpose is more advantageous. It must be vital to acknowledge that wildlife creature is one of the most necessary factors to main the balance in the environmental habitants. In other words, animals will remain the number of species in the ecosystem stably in order to avoid the extinction of one species by the predating way. As a result, the majory of the dangerous animals still continually stay the safe number for other life to live in, including the human civilization. According to some scientific studies about the quantity of creatures globally, approximately a third of animals was dissappeared in the world leading to the increasing number of other mutation species, which can be dangerous to the human due to the out of control naturally. Some critics, however, confims their idea of utilizering animals as the equipment for research. They believes that animals was born so as to improve the quality of human life, such as discovering the pharmaceutical medicines or cutting-edge treatments for many illnesses. This may be true, but if the amount of animal died because of those experiments, this would cause the extinction of many invaluable species and many other social and health issues. Take China as a pertinent example, where most of the preciously genetic animals was extincted over the past few decades, motivating to the growth of the animals ' dead body that affected to the society's beauty and public health. From this writer's perspective, the animals rights would be the priority on the ground of their assistance to environmentally problematic enhancement. This is because not only can many wild creature help to improve the quality of the environment, but they clear the waste released from the great number of factories globally. For this reason, animals right could be like the accomplishment medals for their contribution and preserve from the poach. The UK is a prime example, they prohibited people from killing animals and give animals right as a official regulation to protect them. Taking all points into account, the animal preservation by animals right can be meaningful by their help in the environmental balance and the new solution to reduce the pollution worldwide. Therefore, it should have been demonstrated that animals right is more beneficial for the humankind communities.