Many people today buy ready-made food rather than spending time cooking. What do you think are the reasons for this? Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In the modern day, many individuals prefer buying convenience food to cooking by themselves. Althought there are some arguments about the advantages and disadvantages about buying prepared food, at the end of the day, the benefits of this development outweigh the drawbacks. Generally, flexibility is the greatest point of buying ready-made food. For those who have a busy day life, buying a meal which was prepared is much more conveniece convenient than spend their limited time on cooking especially students who study abroad. In addittion, in some coutries especially Japan and Korea, there are many meals preparing for sale in covenience stores. It means that ready-made food is now being a industry and being well-known for people nowadays. However, eating too much convenience food can lead to some health problems. Because you can not know whether the ingredients are fresh or not and some meals may be out of date. Moreover, buying convenience food is quiet new, so there will be a lot of problems such as ingredients, nutrients,.... that have not been explored yet. Suprisingly, ready-made food now gained the acceptance of people widely. According to the rise in demand of time-saving, people tend to buy fast food more and more from time to time. In conclusion, Although buying convenience food may lead to some health problems and some problems that unpredicted, it still brings more advantages than the drawbacks