Environmental problems are increasing in developing countries. what are some possible solutions for this issue

Many developing countries have faced air and water pollution because of industry and construction. Using solar and wild energy and taking some steps to improve air quality through filtrations could be optimal solutions for this issue. At first, air pollution which is one of the most pressing problems has become due to human activities such as industrial waste, burning fossil fuels for energy production, and reducing forests. As a result, the average temperature of Earth is increasing, many allergic and health problems, and ozone layer depletion are being experienced. Secondly, water pollution can result from industrial wastewater being poured from natural sources. It could be harmful to environment, the agriculture sector and even human health. There are two solutions for air pollution. Above all, manufacturing organizations should use environmental-friendly energy like solar and wild power, natural gas instead of fossil fuels as well as encourage electric vehicles. Moreover, the filtration technologies are introduced for production factories. To deal with water pollution governments should take some steps to keep water sources quality. For example, after filtration was introduced in India in 2010, the quality of water sources improved. Therefore, in industrial sectors, the wastewater is retreated and reproduced before entering water bodies. In conclusion, air and water pollution caused by industry and manufacturing are extremely serious issues that government must prevent. Introducing environmentally friendly energy and technologies might be effective solutions.