Students should pay the full of cost for their own study because a university education benefits individuals rather than society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Students, whom pay a fortune on studying in university have more advantages individuals than on society. i agree with this statement and will explain in the followin essay. Firstly, university degree can help you gain opportunities in job. It can be understand that nowadays, some companies focus most on qualifications to rate your skills. Moreover, havong ood degree not only help them have a high stand in the company but also make people admire to them. For instance, working in an abroad company, the first thing that comes pay mind is the qualifications and experiences. It is difficult to have this career if people lack of experiences without studying, so having qualifications is a chance to have a job easily. Secondly, soft-skill is one of the various things that the university has teaching. It is evident that having soft-skill can offer a hand in working effectively. As the result, knowning how to use the computer can help people with working quicker than others work by hand. Furthermore, solve the problem in an emergencing situation is one of the benefits of soft-skill. People who have the solving experiences and dealing with the figure would have a chance to work abroad or a good company. In conclusion, studying university would play an important role in having a good career because of teaching soft-skill and having qualification.