Human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals aroud the world. Some people think that this cannot be changed, while others believe that actions can be taken to bring about a change. Discuss both views and present an opinion.

In the contemporary era, environment pollution is a serious problem caused by human being. It is widely believed that this phenomenon occurs constantly and never changes while, there is another opinion insting that it can be changed with appropriate behaviours of the governments and individuals. This essay will discuss both perspectives and present an opinion. On the one hand, the pollution will persist because the number of humanity is increasing. Advancement of science influenced the development of agricultrual technology and making it possible to obtain lots of wheat and rice compared to before. This cosmopolitan increasing production of crops naturally leads to the worldwide population explosion. Consequently, it means that the possibility of damaging to the Earth increase and negative effects to natural environment will never stop. On the other hand, the pollution could be solved with the efforts of the authorities and individuals. The former should invest revenues to develop the reuseable and alternative energy such as wind power and solar panels to prevent air pollution. In addition, the latter is supposed to try riding public transportations such as bus to reduce carbon dioxide emmision emissions and use reusable water bottle to decrease amount of garbage from each households. In conclusion, whilst dramatic increase of human have negative impacts to environment, it could be addressed by the governments and people. It it agreed that commitment to deal with environmental issues can make the Earth more clean. Therefore, people should dedicate to environment protection.