Nowadays more and more children acquire unhealthy eating habits. Why is this happening? What would be the solution?

There is a common concern these days that the eating habits of teenagers are unhealthy. The reason behind this is the overindulging in food, yet it can be addressed by creating a balanced diet. The focal reason for children’s unhealthy diets is due to passion for food. It must be recognized that there is a variety of food these days with charming appearances as well as palatable taste, those really fit in with the food demand of teenagers. As a consequence, people, including adolescents, have a tendency to consume these aliments, without concerning whether it is nourishing or not, leading to nutritional deficiency. Take the US as a prime example where teenagers choose fast food as their meal due to their interest and bulimia However, a remedy can be seen in individuals themselves to organize a healthy diet. To be more specific, consider in advance what food they should eat with adequate nutrition which the body needs as well as operate more physical activities. This will not only improve their overall health but also change their dietary habits since nutritious food boosts body metabolism to provide healthful substances for teenagers. To conclude, a bad eating lifestyle stems from juvenile’ gastronomy. To tackle this problem, a balanced diet should be created to help the overall development of the young