student shouldpay full cost for their own study ,because university education benefits individuals rather than society . Ti what extent doyou agree or disagree

nowadays, people who have high qualifications are easy and convenient to find or apply for the job. Therefore,students should spend more time and money on studying than any entertainment. this writer agrees with the statement that all of students's costs should be used to pay for their own studies. firstly,many jobs require that employees have to have high qualifications and knowledge.so that, now many people can' t find a job because they don' t have enough studying levels.inaddition, jobs which have high salary always require people to have high qualifications. therefore that students should spend all their time and money on their studying. secondly, a society is developing and people who don' t have enough knowledge can' t be survive long. For instance, if you sell some stocks to foreign people but you didn' t learn classic communication in English,you can' t earn money. Therefore,learning classic knowledge and necessary skills that are more convenient for your life and can be able to use in reality. In conclusion, those reasons demonstrate the advantage of studying.Studying would be the right way for person who wants to develop themself or forward to finding a job with have high salary.and this way will make your life easier and more convenient. therefore,all of the student's cost should be paid for their own study than for society