At the present, the population of some countires includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

A balanced population consist of almost equal amount of youth and older adults. However, certain nations inculde majority of young adults compared with geriatric population. Although having ample youngsters bring tremendous advantages of the respective country, losing of older people have certain disadvantages that can not be overlooked. I will discuss both aspects of this matter before infering my constructive feedback. There are abandant advantages of having a significant number of young adults. Firstly, young age is the golden period of people's life as they pursue highest level of physical and mental well being which make them able to use their maximum level of potentials. Thus, they can give their best in each field which indirectly helps the country to grow for its betterment. Secondly, young people have more updated knowlege which make them a perfect candidate for getting employment by applying new innovations in todays technologocal era. In perticular, by imarting their novel knowlege and skill of working at a fast paced environment make them a potential contributors in country's overall development. To cite an example, Singapur is one of the developed countries of world having a higher population of youngsters which became a great assest assist in country's economical advancement. Talking about the flip side, the imporatnce of older adults can not be avoided. To expain further, older people have years of experience which is mandatory to run any business. For instance, if we look towards any successful reknowned company, the manager or the chief excecutive position is occupied for the most senior peroson who can give constant guidence and conflict resoltion strategies that play crucial role in achieving success. Amalgamating all the points from both the sides, I firmly opine that every country's population should include a balanced proportion of young adults and senior citizens. In that way, nations can get the advantages of not only new innovative ideas and potnetial energy from youngsters, but also expert opinion form olders adults for the development.