Most people prefer ready to eat food outside of their home rather than homemade food nowadays. Do you think this has more advantages or disadvantages?

Many people prefer restaurant food than cooking at home however I believe it has more disadvantages than advantages. This essay will first demonstrate eating outside has disadvantages like wasting more money and eating unhealthy food, followed by an analysis of how the primary advantages, namely saves time, is not valid. The main reason to start is people spend a lot cash when they are out on food. Nowadays, people think that when they are with friends or family they just don't want to eat at home they try to order food from any famous restaurants and they will go any eatery place. Moreover fastfood fast-food have more sideffects. In other words, eating junkfood is calling more diseases in your body like obesity. when you eat any outside food you are not aware what are the ingridients they use while making food some of you ahve allergic to that materials they use and when the food was cooked. For Instence, there are lot of restaurants are having bad reviews that they use food colour to make dish brighter and looks delisious. even one of the famous restaurant in India were in the news a while for making food in the moring for serving them at night and because of that lot of people face food posioning. Those who opposed to this say it saves your time when you have group of prople at your home. Additionally, some people believe that when you have guest at your place you should rather order food from any place so that you can spend more time with your friends or family members. Once I visited my aunt's place she order food for 2 days so that no one have yo go in the kitchen and make food everybody can play together and enjoy. In conclusion, Eating outside can waste your money and invite a lot of disease in your body has more disadvantages than just saving time.