In many countries today, crime TV shows are becoming more popular. Why do you think they are popular? What is your opinion of these shows?

In many nations, popularity of the crime shows becoming trendious tedious. This is because of the preference of population majority enjoy detective genres. However, i do believe that these programs exceed the number of crimes in society. Millions of people find it exciting and breathtaking to watch television programs about mysterical crime storys storeys.Matter of fact that every filmmakers try to intrigiue audience with catching attention by irritating and unexpected storyline, that explains investigational process and steps of progress in criminal action. The New York Times provided information about research made in USA general and results showing the unexpected majority of crime TV show watchers being females since it helps them to reduce stress level. However, it is impossible to deny the fact of bad impact these shows load to many individuals. Explanation for investigation and making criminals viral throught throughout broadcast makes certain actions popular and gives motivation for irritated viewers. Japan faced its huge contreversy for making people biased with show that was explaining Nanami Katsu's mindblowing plastic surgery crime in 1999. Beacuse of the media attention and neverending explanation in all over the country, police investigation recorded 50 people attempting same crime that year. In conclusion, unexpectedness and difference of criminal stories and investigations took pulic attention over the decades, however, i believe unapropriateness of the content which is threat for public safety.