Some people say that being a bisinessman is burdening,while others believe that entrepreneurship gives the chance to live like the individual wants.To what extent do you agree

Some are of the opinion that owning a business brings burden, while some others think being an entrepreneur gives choice for a person to live in a way he want to.I agree that an entrepreneur had flexibility and freedom to design a life they would love to live. First of all, the job of an entrepreneur comes up with many responsibilities, predominantly the management of several departments without flaws on a day-to-day basis. Moreover, a business man must satisy his/her employees in such a way that, the laymen would develop trust towards the company which in turn results in longer relationships with the organization. For instance, it is highly important to identify and reward people who performs well. In addition, a businessman is also liable to follow the rules and regulations and stay compliant to the governing authorities.To cite an example, one of the famous businessmen in India, was recently caught by the National Investigation Agency for not paying full tax amount as per the records.All these aspects can lead worries and burden, when a single person owns a business. Despite all these drawbacks, there are several positive factors that can be considered, being an entreprener. Firstly, it provides freedom to the person who runs the business. As an instance, he/she does not have to rely on someone to take descisions during crucial times. Secondly, it provides flexibility in all sectors of business.To explain further, when a single person manages a business, one has the opportunity to expand to various parts of the world according to their own preferences. Lastly, profit is not shared with anyone which is a huge win for any businessman. This helps them to buid an empire of their own prospects. In short, running a business has got both benefits and disadvatages.Considering the postive sides of it, I beleive that an enterpreneur can make independent decisions, enjoy freedom as well as earn better income. Therefore, they have higher chances of a living a life they intend to.