«Some modern artists receive huge sums of money for the things they create, while others struggle to survive. Governments should take steps to resolve this unfair situation» To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The goverment's way of spending on artist's support has aroused among various groups. The issue is perhaps in question by people, I disagree with this idea that reaching a decision to this partial situation. Of all the reasons why I disagree with this idea, likely the most essential one is that artists who had success would bring advantages to their country. I suppose it should't be overlooked for others, because they don't have graceful pursuit. For instance, when they created well-turned works, their work will attract tourists. In addition, they might receive national support if they get famous. So, in my opinion, famous artists are more beneficial than supporting all artists in the country. Hence, it is clear that modern artists are more important to the country and the people.