In maby countries, governments are investing in new technology to deal with the public. Why is this happening? Do you think this is an appropriate use of government money?

Today, in many parts of the world, the authorities of countries allocate their imprest on technology in order to upgrade the well-being of its' community. This might be due to the rising demand of technological devices people tend to depend on their day today chores. In my opinion, I think it is enormously beneficial to the people in the country and to the world as a whole. In this essay, I will discuss and arrive at a reasonable conclusion with examples from my own experience. Firstly, in recent years, development of technology has started to play a crucial role in an economy of a region. For instance, Japan; the country with highest technological advancement recently created a Human serving robot. The coding of that was to help and support housewives in almost every work in houses such as cleaning, vaccuming and cooking. This robot made a huge positive image on the society regarding the on going leaderships who supported to produce this remarkable thing at that time. Additionally, the export industry in Japan was soared in just few seconds resulting a record breaking income to the country. Secondly, I would like to depict about the public transportation and how the new technological methods have eased the transportation to the public. In India, the cropping up population used to travel in jam packed trains which took days to travel to the desired destination. Today, the hightech electric trains are their travel angels because new technology was able to develop the trains with high speed engines so that there were more rounds of trains shifts were occupied and the community had more chances to choose when to book the trains. While the overlook is positive, I absolutely think the consideration in allocating on technology is one of the bravest steps took Change the form of the verb taken show examples by all the parlimentaries in the world. After all, the main aim of developing the lives of each and every nation around the world, will be highly saturated by the enhancement of technological devices and making them familiar to public. To sum up, in almost all the parts of the world, the developing technology plays a major factor interacting with the individuals. As it is a vital factor of a nation, it should be provided with financial support it requires time to time. This will surely leads to the betterment of the commodities in all the world.