Many people in cities today live in high -rise apartment blocks. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this type of living?

Nowadays many people live in the apartment but of peoples conditions and similar conditions and similar situations people work in the city and live in an apartment. Later they get married and live in the city where does the money come from if it doesnt work. I more walking some where with my friends because they are lived city our always all of them goes together. in addition this type of apartments are tiny, this is formation of large families which in a society with declining birthrates can be detrimental.For examples in the city more apartment because all of them not good,often very expensive that money times city counsils counsels council don't provide. As a consequence the wants have to pay for it themselves or the building will start to degraduate is the opinion. in conclusion there are many advantages and disadvantages of this rule of accomadation.As stated above econimacally speaking and different things this is an astonishing it.