Prison is the common way in most countries to solve the problem of crime. However, a more effective solution is to provide people a better education. Do you agree or disagree?

It is thought by people around the world the number of countries crime of issue to solve is the common way this jailhouse. However a more solution is to support people which throughout teaching a better education.In my opinion i disagree that it is not good to educate people in prison. On the one hand, people who commit a criminals should be punished by keeping in jail.Especially people are imprisoned for various reasons.If lawbreakers are kept in jail by governments, among the people could be decreased or reduced level of offenses. Futhermore it is prison most countries to solve the problem of crime,but many people disagree on this issue,it is not for nothing that crime never goes unpunished. On the other hand As far as I know education changes people's worldwide and develops their minds.I want to tell people that fighting crime is wrong but doing everything without marriage is wrong and can lead to negative consequences. Additionally the possession of certain qualifications through fundamental education like vocational training could secure a person's stable life,which would dispel any ideas of commiting crimes. In conclusion, I believe that if it is taken from the point of view of education, It will solve all the problems in different ways.