Some people think that a sense of competition in children should be encouraged others believe that children .Who are taught to co-operate rather than compete become more useful adults. Discuss both these views and and give your own opinion.?

In my opinion there is no age limit for working with my wife and doing anything else, because even if she has good knowledge,she can co-operate with him. On the one hand,As far as I know the number of educated people around the world is increasing.I think this is one of the good results, because even if you look at it from all sides, you can speak in this sense.Nowadays people with good knowledge can work everywhere, because the state hires people with knowledge in any job and even if they say they will co -operate. On the other hand,Nowadays everyone is getting married but they are mistaken, thinking that everything has changed by itself,because of course today is children are rarely able to change for the better,because they choose a different path, while others follow the path of knowledge. Moreover,in the whole world if you work on one thing, you can do everything it is said that you will achieve. In conclusion is that everyone in this world should not sleep to get rich from each other,because everyone wants to get rich,but there are too many riches in the world.