Creative artists should always be given the freedom to express their own ideas in words, pictures, music, or film, in whichever way they wish. There should be no government restrictions on what they do. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this option?

In recent times, creativity has drastically decreased due to the surge of AI, specially the utilization of AI in creative generation. I completely agree with the statement, my preference and answer for the question will be discussed further. Creativity is the essence of innovation which is parmount for the advancement of humans. Once a wise man said; "not everything can be expressed in words" which is accurate, if we look at the form of arts which were created over the years, they are not only a tourist attraction but also a way of conveying the legacy behind the art along with the story of the artist. Furthermore, artists should be given the freedom to express their ideas in their own unique way to preserve the history, insipire the youth, and most importantly to demonstrate their ideology. Instead of putting the restrictions, the government sould could be encouraging the sources of creativity as long as they are not controversial or bringing any harm. In my opinion, the intervention of AI for creative generation of art pieces, may it be films, pictures or movies, should be structurized as an extenstion rather than being a primary source of creation as the whole purpose behind an art is conveying a message to the masses. To conclude, creativity should be prioritised by the individuals without the inteference of AI in the idea generation process. Although, there should be some restrictions set in place by the government on the freedom to express to ensure a non-controversial environment.